Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Site Map | Feedback
2013-01-30-01 (Superseded by Order 2016-01-28-01)

The Supreme Court of South Carolina


Pursuant to the provisions of S.C. Const. Art. V, §4,

IT IS ORDERED THAT the Honorable Pandora Jones-Glover is hereby appointed to the Probate Court Judges Advisory Committee, effective immediately.  Judge Jones-Glover will serve on the committee due to her recent election to the office of 2nd Vice President of the S.C. Association of Probate Judges.

The At-large representatives shall continue to serve a two-year term ending October 31, 2013 as listed below.

At-Large representatives:

The Honorable Amy W. McCulloch, Richland County, Chairperson
The Honorable Mary L. Blunt, Dorchester County
The Honorable Ponda A. Caldwell, Spartanburg County
The Honorable Debora A. Faulkner, Greenville County
The Honorable Travis Moore, Greenwood County

Further, the individuals from the S.C. Association of Probate Judges shall continue to serve a term that coincides with their respective term in office as listed below.

S. C. Association of Probate Judges Officers:

President, The Honorable Mark Heath
1st Vice President, The Honorable Joshua L. Queen
Secretary-Treasurer, The Honorable Kathy P. Zorn
Immediate Past President, The Honorable Dale Atkinson

The committee shall provide advice and recommendations regarding the improvement of the administration of justice in the Probate Courts of South Carolina.


s/Jean H. Toal                                   
Jean H. Toal
Chief Justice of South Carolina

January 30, 2013
Columbia, South Carolina