Supreme Court Seal
Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Judicial Department
Registers of Deeds
The Honorable Judith Warner
Aiken County RMC
1930 University Parkway, suite 2100
Aiken, SC 29801-0537
(803) 642-2072 (Office)
Aiken County
jwarner@aikencountysc.gov
The Honorable Wendy Reffel
PO Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
(864) 260-4054 (Office)
(864) 260-4443 (Fax)
Anderson County
wreffel@andersoncountysc.org
The Honorable Dale L. Butts
PO Drawer 1197
Beaufort, SC 29901-1197
(843) 255-2555 (Office)
(843) 255-9439 (Fax)
Beaufort County
dbutts@bcgov.net
The Honorable Cynthia B. Forte
PO Box 6122
Moncks Corner, SC 29461-6120
(843) 719-4084 (Office)
(843) 719-4851 (Fax)
Berkeley County
cforte@berkeleycountysc.gov
The Honorable Elaine Bozman
O. T. Wallace County Office Building
101 Meeting Street, Room 200
Charleston, SC 29401
(843) 958-4800 (Office)
(843) 958-4803 (Fax)
Charleston County
ebozman@charlestoncounty.org
The Honorable Phyllis Coyle
110 Railroad Ave
Gaffney, SC 29340-2289
(864) 487-2575 (Office)
(864) 487-2754 (Fax)
Cherokee County
phyllis.coyle@cherokeecountysc.com
The Honorable Faye H. Williams
Register of Deeds
178 Mill Street
Chesterfield, SC 29709
(843) 623-7060 (Office)
(843) 623-6982 (Fax)
Chesterfield County
fwilliams@shtc.net
The Honorable Ashley Carol Parker
411 Sunset Drive
Manning, SC 29102-2423
(803) 433-3242 (Office)
(803) 435-6834 (Fax)
Clarendon County
ashley.parker@clarendoncountygov.org
The Honorable Debbie Gusler
PO Box 157
Walterboro, SC 29488-0157
(843) 542-2745 (Office)
(843) 542-2749 (Fax)
Colleton County
dgusler@colletoncounty.org
The Honorable Margaret L. Bailey
PO Box 38
St George, SC 29477-0038
(843) 563-0181 (Office)
(843) 832-0182 (Fax)
Dorchester County
mbailey@dorchestercounty.net
The Honorable Wanda F. Prevatte
PO Box 421270
Georgetown, SC 29442
(843) 545-3088 (Office)
(843) 545-3537 (Fax)
Georgetown County
wprevatte@gtcounty.org
The Honorable Tim Nanney
Greenville Cty Square
301 University Ridge, Ste 1300
Greenville, SC 29601-3613
(864) 467-7240 (Office)
(864) 467-7107 (Fax)
Greenville County
tnanney@greenvillecounty.org
The Honorable Marion Dargan Foxworth
P O Box 470
Conway, SC 29528
(843) 915-5430 (Office)
(843) 915-6430 (Fax)
Horry County
FoxworthM@horrycounty.org
The Honorable Patsye M. Greene
PO Box 836
Ridgeland, SC 29936-2615
(843) 717-3615 (Office)
(843) 717-3617 (Fax)
Jasper County
pmgreene@jaspercountysc.gov
The Honorable Billie O. McLeod
515 Walnut St Rm 180
Camden, SC 29020-3649
(803) 425-7235 (Office)
(803) 425-7699 (Fax)
Kershaw County
billie.mcleod@kershaw.sc.gov.
The Honorable John Lane
PO Box 1809
Lancaster, SC 29721-1809
(803) 416-9440 (Office)
(803) 285-3361 (Fax)
Lancaster County
Fivelane@Comporium.net
The Honorable Tina Guerry
212 S Lake Dr Ste 301
Lexington, SC 29072-3440
(803) 785-8307 (Office)
(803) 785-8189 (Fax)
Lexington County
TGuerry@lex-co.com
The Honorable Anna Davison
415 S Pine St
Walhalla, SC 29691-2145
(864) 638-4285 (Office)
(864) 638-4287 (Fax)
Oconee County
adavison@oconeesc.com
The Honorable Demetrice Williams
P O Box 9000
Orangeburg, SC 29116-9000
(803) 533-6237 (Office)
(803) 535-2354 (Fax)
Orangeburg County
dknight@orangeburgcounty.org
The Honorable Paul A. McGuffin
222 McDaniel Ave Ste B5
Pickens, SC 29671-2556
(864) 898-5865 (Office)
(864) 898-5924 (Fax)
Pickens County
pmcguffin@co.pickens.sc.us
The Honorable John Hopkins
PO Box 192
Columbia, SC 29202-0192
(803) 576-1910 (Office)
(803) 576-1613 (Fax)
Richland County
hopkinsj@rcgov.us
The Honorable Dorothy Earle
366 N Church St
Spartanburg, SC 29303-3637
(864) 596-2514 (Office)
(864) 562-4270 (Fax)
Spartanburg County
dearle@spartanburgcounty.org
The Honorable Vicki M. McCarthy
141 N Main St
Sumter, SC 29150-4965
(803) 436-2177 (Office)
(803) 436-2175 (Fax)
Sumter County
vmccarthy@sumtercountysc.org