Supreme Court Seal
Supreme Court Seal
South Carolina
Judicial Department
Clerks of Court
Emily Yeargin McMahan
PO Box 99
Abbeville, SC 29620-0099
(864) 366-5312 (Office)
(864) 366-9188 (Fax)
County Name: Abbeville
County Number: 1
emcmahan@abbevillecountysc.com
Robert J. Harte
PO Box 583
Aiken, SC 29802
(803) 642-7856 (Office)
(803) 642-1718 (Fax)
County Name: Aiken
County Number: 2
rharte@aikencountysc.gov
Elaine Sabb
PO Box 126
Allendale, SC 29810-0126
(803) 584-2737 (Office)
(803) 584-7046 (Fax)
County Name: Allendale
County Number: 3
esabb@allendalecounty.com
Richard A. Shirley
PO Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
(864) 260-4053 (Office)
(864) 260-4715 (Fax)
County Name: Anderson
County Number: 4
rshirley@andersoncountysc.org
James B. Hiers
PO Drawer 150
Bamberg, SC 29003-0150
(803) 245-3025 (Office)
(803) 245-3088 (Fax)
County Name: Bamberg
County Number: 5
bambergc@bellsouth.net
Rhonda Dale McElveen
PO Box 723
Barnwell, SC 29812-0723
(803) 541-1020 (Office)
(803) 541-1025 (Fax)
County Name: Barnwell
County Number: 6
rmcelveen@barnwellsc.com
Jerri Ann Roseneau
PO Box 1128
Beaufort, SC 29901-1128
(843) 255-5050 (Office)
(843) 255-9412 (Fax)
County Name: Beaufort
County Number: 7
jroseneau@bcgov.net
Mary P. Brown
PO Box 219
Moncks Corner, SC 29461-0219
(843) 719-4400 (Office)
(843) 719-4509 (Fax)
County Name: Berkeley
County Number: 8
mbrown@berkeleycountysc.gov
Kenneth Hasty
PO Box 709
St Matthews, SC 29135-0709
(803) 874-3524 (Office)
(803) 874-1942 (Fax)
County Name: Calhoun
County Number: 9
KHasty@calhouncounty.sc.gov
Julie J. Armstrong
100 Broad St Ste 106
Charleston, SC 29401-2210
(843) 958-5000 (Office)
(843) 958-5020 (Fax)
County Name: Charleston
County Number: 10
jarmstrong@charlestoncounty.org
Brandy W. McBee
PO Drawer 2289
Gaffney, SC 29342-2289
(864) 487-2571 (Office)
(864) 487-2754 (Fax)
County Name: Cherokee
County Number: 11
brandy.mcbee@cherokeecountysc.com
Sue K. Carpenter
PO Drawer 580
Chester, SC 29706-0580
(803) 385-2605 (Office)
(803) 581-7975 (Fax)
County Name: Chester
County Number: 12
scarpenter@chestercounty.org
Wanda C. Miles
PO Box 529
Chesterfield, SC 29709-0529
(843) 623-2574 (Office)
(843) 623-6944 (Fax)
County Name: Chesterfield
County Number: 13
clerkofcc@shtc.net
Beulah G. Roberts
PO Box 136
Manning, SC 29102-0136
(803) 435-4443 (Office)
(803) 435-4844 (Fax)
County Name: Clarendon
County Number: 14
clerkofcourt@clarendoncountygov.org
Patricia C. Grant
PO Box 620
Walterboro, SC 29488-0028
(843) 549-5791 (Office)
(843) 549-6857 (Fax)
County Name: Colleton
County Number: 15
pgrant@colletoncounty.org
Scott B. Suggs
1 Public Sq Rm B4
Darlington, SC 29532-3213
(843) 398-4330 (Office)
(843) 393-6871 (Fax)
County Name: Darlington
County Number: 16
clerk@darcosc.net
Gwen T. Hyatt
PO Box 1220
Dillon, SC 29536-1220
(843) 774-1425 (Office)
(843) 841-3706 (Fax)
County Name: Dillon
County Number: 17
dilloncoc@bellsouth.net
Cheryl L. Graham
5200 E Jim Bilton Blvd
St George, SC 29477-8020
(843) 563-0160 (Office)
(843) 563-0178 (Fax)
County Name: Dorchester
County Number: 18
cgraham@dorchestercounty.net
Charles L. Reel
PO Box 34
Edgefield, SC 29824
(803) 637-4080 (Office)
(803) 637-4117 (Fax)
County Name: Edgefield
County Number: 19
creel@edgefieldcounty.sc.gov
Judy Bonds
PO Drawer 299
Winnsboro, SC 29180-0299
(803) 712-6526 (Office)
(803) 712-1506 (Fax)
County Name: Fairfield
County Number: 20
judy.bonds@fairfield.sc.gov
Doris Poulos O'Hara
180 N. Irby Street MSC-E
Florence, SC 29501
(843) 665-3031 (Office)
(843) 665-3097 (Fax)
County Name: Florence
County Number: 21
dpoulos@florenceco.org
Alma Y. White
PO Box 479
Georgetown, SC 29442-0479
(843) 545-3215 (Office)
(843) 545-3204 (Fax)
County Name: Georgetown
County Number: 22
awhite@gtcounty.org
Paul B. Wickensimer
Courthouse
305 E North St
Greenville, SC 29601-2121
(864) 467-8551 (Office)
(864) 467-8540 (Fax)
County Name: Greenville
County Number: 23
clerkofcourt@greenvillecounty.org
Chastity Copeland
528 Monument Street Rm #114
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 942-8546 (Office)
(864) 942-8693 (Fax)
County Name: Greenwood
County Number: 24
ccopeland@greenwoodsc.gov
Mylinda D. Nettles
PO Box 7
Hampton, SC 29924-0007
(803) 914-2250 (Office)
(803) 914-2258 (Fax)
County Name: Hampton
County Number: 25
mnettles@hamptoncountysc.org
Renee Elvis
PO Box 677
Conway, SC 29528-0677
(843) 915-5080 (Office)
(843) 915-6081 (Fax)
County Name: Horry
County Number: 26
elvisr@horrycounty.org
Margaret Bostick
PO Box 248
Ridgeland, SC 29936-0248
(843) 726-7710 (Office)
(843) 726-7782 (Fax)
County Name: Jasper
County Number: 27
mbostick@jaspercountysc.gov
Janet C. Hasty
PO Box 1557
Camden, SC 29021-8557
(803) 425-7223 (Office)
(803) 425-1505 (Fax)
County Name: Kershaw
County Number: 28
janet.hasty@kershaw.sc.gov
Jeff L. Hammond
PO Box 1809
Lancaster, SC 29721-1809
(803) 285-1581 (Office)
(877) 220-4138 (Fax)
County Name: Lancaster
County Number: 29
jhammond@lancastercountysc.net
Lynn W. Lancaster
PO Box 287
Laurens, SC 29360-0287
(864) 984-3538 (Office)
(864) 984-7023 (Fax)
County Name: Laurens
County Number: 30
llancaster@co.laurens.sc.us
Teresa A. Brown
PO Box 387
Bishopville, SC 29010-0387
(803) 484-5341 (Office)
(803) 484-1632 (Fax)
County Name: Lee
County Number: 31
tbrown@leecountysc.org
Lisa M. Comer
205 East Main Street
Suite 128
Lexington, SC 29072
(803) 785-8212 (Office)
(803) 785-2215 (Fax)
County Name: Lexington
County Number: 32
lcomer@lex-co.com
Christy M. Gray
PO Box 295
Marion , SC 29571
(843) 423-8240 (Office)
(843) 423-8242 (Fax)
County Name: Marion
County Number: 33
cgray@marionsc.org
Anita M. "Joy" Williams
PO Drawer 996
Bennettsville, SC 29512-0996
(843) 479-5616 (Office)
(843) 479-5653 (Fax)
County Name: Marlboro
County Number: 34
jwilliams@marlboroclerkofcourt.com
Gwendolyn D. Chiles
133 S Mine St Suite 102
McCormick, SC 29835-8357
(864) 852-2195 (Office)
(864) 852-0071 (Fax)
County Name: McCormick
County Number: 35
gchiles@mccormickcountysc.org
Elizabeth P. Folk
PO Drawer 10
Newberry, SC 29108
(803) 321-2110 (Office)
(803) 321-2111 (Fax)
County Name: Newberry
County Number: 36
bfolk@newberrycounty.net
Beverly H. Whitfield
PO Box 678
Walhalla, SC 29691-0678
(864) 638-4280 (Office)
(864) 638-4282 (Fax)
County Name: Oconee
County Number: 37
bwhitfield@oconeesc.com
Winnifa Brown-Clark
PO Box 9000
Orangeburg, SC 29115-9000
(803) 533-6243 (Office)
(803) 534-3848 (Fax)
County Name: Orangeburg
County Number: 38
Wclark@orangeburgcounty.org
Harold P. Welborn
PO Box 215
Pickens, SC 29671-0215
(864) 898-5857 (Office)
(864) 898-5863 (Fax)
County Name: Pickens
County Number: 39
pwelborn@co.pickens.sc.us
Jeanette W. McBride
PO Box 2766
Columbia, SC 29202-2766
(803) 576-1950 (Office)
(803) 576-1785 (Fax)
County Name: Richland
County Number: 40
mcbridej@rcgov.us
Sheri Coleman
100 Church Street, Suite 6
Saluda Courthouse
Saluda, SC 29138
(864) 445-4500 (Office)
County Name: Saluda
County Number: 41
s.coleman@saludacounty.sc.gov
M. Hope Blackley
PO Box 3483
Spartanburg, SC 29304-3483
(864) 596-2591 (Office)
(864) 596-2259 (Fax)
County Name: Spartanburg
County Number: 42
hblackley@spartanburgcounty.org
James C. Campbell
Sumter County Judicial Center
215 North Harvin Street
Sumter, SC 29150-4974
(803) 436-2227 (Office)
(803) 436-2223 (Fax)
County Name: Sumter
County Number: 43
JACampbell@sumtercountysc.org
Melanie Lawson
PO Box 703
Union, SC 29379-0703
(864) 429-1630 (Office)
(864) 429-1715 (Fax)
County Name: Union
County Number: 44
Sharon W. Staggers
125 W Main St
Kingstree, SC 29556-3343
(843) 355-9321 (Office)
(843) 355-1580 (Fax)
County Name: Williamsburg
County Number: 45
sharon.staggers@williamsburgcounty.sc.gov
David Hamilton
PO Box 649
York, SC 29745-0649
(803) 684-8507 (Office)
(803) 628-3226 (Fax)
County Name: York
County Number: 46
david.hamilton@yorkcountygov.com